INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: July 2019, Eclipse Vibes

Price: 
$35-40
Doors: 
6:30PM
Close

About the event

Indigo Lab weaves a tapestry of sister sciences uniting Kundalini yoga, Transformational breath work, cinematic soundscapes, movement and more to offer attendees an opportunity to replenish, unite and celebrate this miracle of life. Monthly themes will align with cosmic cycles allowing the experiencer to strengthen the body, tone the mind and awaken the spirit. Join us each month on a journey of the self, through the self, to the self for your-self! Come vibe with the Indigo Tribe.

Each workshop contains: Kundalini yoga, cinematic soundscapes, Specialized meditations, Reiki infused sounds baths including crystal bowls, gongs, chimes, drums and more.

Join Kjord Davis and the INDIGO tribe: Peter Nguyen Master of Ceremonies, Selen Chandradev Master Reiki Healer and Stephen Baldonado on Crystalline sound bowls.

ECLIPSE VIBES

Use the power of the ECLIPSE to shed unneeded emotional layers and old limiting belief’s. This is a time to break the mold to rebirth the inner master and resetting the inner compass. This movement and sound workshop will vibrate through the emotional, physical and spiritual layers using electrical beats. Experience the dissolving of the senses with sonic sound healing to awaken the cosmic creative force allowing for deeper relaxation, full system integration and life force assimilation. Time to thrive with the vibe of the tribe!

 

About

Kjord Davis

Kjord happened upon Kundalini Yoga in a gym environment where the physical met with the spiritual. After consistently feeling the effects that movement, breath and meditation had, he decided to pursue a Kundalini teacher-training program where he has studied under Master teachers such as Guru Singh and Gurudhan Khalsa. Major transformations began to take place during that year of delving deep within and finding the true union of soul as a combination of breath and movement to activate the energy systems in the body glove. Kjord has spent many years running his own kundalini yoga studio, Indigo Lab LA and is excited to be a part of the Wanderlust community uniting forces to spread awareness, consciousness and connectedness. Kjord is involved with the KY training program at Yoga West, the home of Yogi Bhajan, Master of Kundalini yoga Kjord’s mission is to spread the technology of Kundalini yoga to the masses with the idea that once we are connected to our truth, we begin operating from a state of compassion, gratefulness and grace.

Featured events

Special Event

Spring Equinox Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 6 - 8:00PM
Special Event

FEATURED Pop Up Workout Series - Jason Wimberly Bootcamp

LUMINHERO FEATURED: JASON WIMBERLY
Sat. March 7 - 1:30PM
Workshop

THE YOGA OF PREGNANCY AND POSTPARTUM WEEKEND [18 training hrs]

Jessica Jennings
Fri. March 13 - 6:30PM / Sat. March 14 - 9:00AM / Sun. March 15 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Illuminated Anatomy: Cruising the Core [5 training hrs]

Nikki Vilella
Mon. March 16 - 12:00PM
Workshop

Kula Flow Master Class: Illuminated Anatomy

Nikki Vilella
Mon. March 16 - 12:00PM
Workshop

KINSTRETCH: AN EXPLORATION IN BODY CONTROL

Beth Lewis
Sat. March 21 - 1:00PM
Special Event

April Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 3 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Yoga Nidra For Everyone: A Training for Teachers from All Traditions [50 training hrs]

Hilary Jackendoff
Fri. May 1 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 2 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 3 - 10:00AM / Fri. May 15 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 16 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 17 - 10:00AM
Workshop

75 Hour Art of Kula Style Yoga Teacher Intensive

Schuyler Grant, Matt Phippen, & Justine Malick
Sat. May 23 - 10:30AM / Sun. May 24 - 10:30AM / Mon. May 25 - 9:00AM / Tue. May 26 - 9:00AM / Wed. May 27 - 9:00AM / Thu. May 28 - 9:00AM / Fri. May 29 - 9:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES

Noah Mazé
Mon. June 22 - 10:00AM / Tue. June 23 - 10:00AM / Wed. June 24 - 10:00AM / Thu. June 25 - 10:00AM / Fri. June 26 - 10:00AM