The LadyHang

Doors: 
1PM
Close

About the event

1PM-4PM

Join us for the first ever LadyHang at Wanderlust in Hollywood! Mingle with other LadyGangers and be a part of the LIVE taping with special celebrity guests. Be prepared for us to ask about YOUR good week / bad week, as well as YOUR Ish moments and dating stories. Every ticket comes with a glass of Sparkling Wine thanks to Conundrum But don't stop there, Jac wouldn't right?... a cash bar will be open throughout the event. 

1:00-2:00pm - Doors Open, Meet other LadyGangers

2:00-3:00pm - The LadyGang live taping begins with our celebrity guests

3:00-4:00pm - Post show Basic Bitch hang and D-LIST VIP reception

About

The LadyGang

THE LADYGANG IS A CELEBRITY DRIVEN PODCAST FROM THE MINDS AND MOUTHS OF KELTIE KNIGHT, JAC VANEK AND BECCA TOBIN. INSPIRED BY THEIR BOTTOMLESS MIMOSA BRUNCHES, EACH WEEK A CELEBRITY GUEST JOINS THE GIRLS FOR A RAW, HONEST AND HILARIOUS LOOK AT WHAT LIFE IS REALLY LIKE UNDER THE BRIGHT LIGHTS OF HOLLYWOOD. GUESTS WILL HELP THE GIRL GANG ANSWER LIFE'S BURNING QUESTIONS FROM LISTENERS IN #ASKTHELADYGANG AND SHARE THEIR OWN UNAPOLOGETIC STORIES ABOUT STUMBLING THROUGH WOMANHOOD. 

Featured events

Workshop

Tapping into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. February 27 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Full Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

A NEW MOON WORKSHOP

Briana Ryan
Sat. March 17 - 2:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. March 28 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Emotional Resiliency through TRE: A Somatic Therapy Oriented Movement Workshop Series

Anahita Parseghian
Fri. February 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 9 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 16 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 30 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 6 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Prenatal Tune Up For Yoga Teachers

Rachel Insel, Cat Acquavia, Leah Rybarzyk
Sun. April 8 - 2:00PM
Special Event

Mortified LA

Mortified
Fri. April 13 - 9:00PM
Workshop

Golden Bridge Choir

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. January 7 - 12:30PM / Sun. May 6 - 12:30PM